Home Study Packages

  • Home Study Packages

    If you are among the thousands of people that are ready to take the...

Classroom Training

Online Training

  • Online Training

    Builder's Academy has a series of online education  programs that...

Consulting

 

Shop Online

or Call Toll Free 
1-888-82-BRYON
(888) 822-7966

Tune In and Learn More Saturdays 10-11am

Testimonials

Outstanding service, detailed inspection unlike any other. From the beginning, Bryon's communication was amazing. As a first time home buyer with so … read more
- Yadira B.

Join Our Newsletter

Sign Up to receive updates on our newest classes and find out what is going on currently at Builder's Academy.

Upcoming Classes

Last month July 2020 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 27 1 2 3 4
week 28 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
week 29 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
week 30 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
week 31 26 27 28 29 30 31

Latest Courses

Wed Jul 08 @ 8:00AM - 02:00PM
July Pro Builder / Inspector Course Orientation
Tue Jul 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:30PM
July TDA 6 Hour Technician Course
Wed Jul 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
July Mold MAT (24 Hour) Course
Thu Jul 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
July Mold MAT (24 Hour) Course
Fri Jul 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
July Mold MAT (24 Hour) Course
Mon Jul 20 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
July Mold MAC (40 Hour) Course
Tue Jul 21 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
July Mold MAC (40 Hour) Course
Wed Jul 22 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
July Mold MAC (40 Hour) Course
Thu Jul 23 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
July Mold MAC (40 Hour) Course
Fri Jul 24 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
July Mold MAC (40 Hour) Course

Newsletter

Sign Up to receive updates on our newest classes and find out what is going on currently at Builder's Academy.

Contact us

Builders, Academy, Inc.
Houston Learning Center
11601 KatyFreeway, Suite 223
Houston Texas 77079

Corporate Office 281-558-4100
FAX 281-558-5821

Email: Education@BuildersAcademy.com

TREC Provider # 296/4584

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.