Home Study Packages

  • Home Study Packages

    If you are among the thousands of people that are ready to take the...

Classroom Training

Online Training

  • Online Training

    Builder's Academy has a series of online education  programs that...

Consulting

 

Shop Online

or Call Toll Free 
1-888-82-BRYON
(888) 822-7966

Where it all Began

Testimonials

Mr. Bryon Parffrey I had a wonderful Instructor....without your teaching Sir, I would have been lost in this process. Again thank you for your … read more
- Gilbert
You're going to learn so much more from Bryon than you would in any "accredited" course from HCC, U of Phoenix, or any of the other providers who … read more
- Cary

Upcoming Classes

Last month September 2018 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 35 1
week 36 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
week 37 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
week 38 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
week 39 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
week 40 30

Latest Courses

Fri Sep 21 @ 8:00AM - 10:00PM
September Mold Classes
Mon Sep 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mold MAC 8 Hours
Tue Sep 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mold MAC 8 Hours
Mon Oct 01 @ 8:00AM - 10:00PM
October Mold Classes
Tue Oct 02 @ 8:00AM - 10:00PM
October Mold Classes
Wed Oct 03 @ 8:00AM - 10:00PM
October Mold Classes
Thu Oct 04 @ 8:00AM - 10:00PM
October Mold Classes
Fri Oct 05 @ 8:00AM - 10:00PM
October Mold Classes
Sat Oct 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
6 Week Home Building Course
Thu Oct 18 @12:00AM
Fast Trac Homebuilding Course

Newsletter

Sign Up to receive updates on our newest classes and find out what is going on currently at Builder's Academy.

Contact us

Houston Learning Center
11601 Katy Freeway, Suite 223
Houston, TX 77079

  • Main Office: (281) 558-4100

TREC 0584/296

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.